Forres Community Council

Chairperson: Steve Ferris

Secretary: Jo Lenihan


Contact details for chairperson and secretary can be found here (downloaded as a PDF)

Meeting Details: Please contact the Community Council directly the information below may have changed due to Government restrictions

Venue: Garden Room, Forres House Community Centre

Frequency: Monthly
Meeting Dates: 3rd Thursday of every month
Date/Time: 7.00pm

Areas Covered

Community Council 2 - Forres

Forres, Mundole, Mannachie, Sanquhar, Knockomie, Chapelton, Balnageith, Invererne, Waterford, Seafield, Hillhead, Netherton, Lochyhill, Springfield, Forres Enterprise Park

Download Map (PDF)


12 seats total, 6 members required as minimum.

  1. Steve Ferris
  2. Fiona Graham
  3. John Innes
  4. Jo Lenihan
  5. Graham Murdoch
  6. David Parker
  7. Kenny Shand
  8. Kev Skivington
  9. Ben Stewart
  10. VACANT
  11. VACANT
  12. VACANT

Associate Members

  • None appointed

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

07890 275547

Rate this Page