Cullen & Deskford Community Council

Cullen & Deskford  Community Council re-established after a recent interim election (Sept 2016). It dissolved between July - Sept 2016, following the resignation of a number of members.

Chairperson: Tam McLellan

Secretary: To be appointed

E: F:

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue: Cullen Memorial Hall
Frequency: Monthly
Meeting Dates: Third Tuesday of the month
Date/Time: 7pm

Area Covered

Cullen, Kirktown of Deskford, Lintmill, Bin of Cullen, Berryhillock, Skeith

Download Map (PDF)  


9 seats available, 4 members required as minimum.

  1. Barry Addison, Cullen
  2. Phil Lovegrove, Cullen
  3. Tam McLellan, Cullen
  4. Dennis Paterson, Cullen
  5. Stewart Black Deskford
  6. Mr Norman Marwick
  7. VACANT*
  8. VACANT*
  9. VACANT*

* Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.


Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page