Current Planning Consultations

Here is a list of all planning consultations in progress. More information can be found on each consultation page. This can include guidance notes, maps, landscape studies, environmental reports and contact details. 

Draft Open Space Supplementary Guidance

Consultation: Monday 6 March 2017 to Friday 28 April 2017

Find out more

Draft Employment Land Audit 2017

Consultation: Tuesday 21 March 2017 to Wednesday 19 April 2017

Find out more

Draft Woodland and Forestry Strategy

Consultation:  Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 19 May 2017
Find out more...

Draft Development Briefs

Consultation: Monday 30 January to Friday 10 March 2017

Find out more...

Draft Dallas Dhu Masterplan

Consultation: Monday 30th January to Monday 27th March 2017

Find out more...


 

Online Services

A-Z of Online Forms |
Print  Print

Rate this Page