Dyke Landward Community Council (4)

Following election Dyke Landward Community Council has been re-established without the requirement for a ballot. There were 5 candidates for 7 seats.

Chairperson: Steve Arkley

Secretary: Tanya McLaren

E:secretary@dykelandwardcc.co.uk W: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dyke-Landward-Community-Council/

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue : Dyke and District Village Hall
Frequency : Monthly
Meeting Dates: 1st Wednesday of the month except January and July.
Time: 7.30 pm

Area Covered

Dyke, Conicavel, Culbin, Moy,  Brodie, Kintessack, Earlsmill, Whitemire, Dounduff

Download Map (PDF)

Membership (elected October 2017)

7 seats total, 4 members required as minimum.

  1. Steve Arkley
  2. Jane Foster
  3. Tom Lewis
  4. Tanya McLaren
  5. Carl Wright

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047



Rate this Page