Buckie & District Community Council

Chairperson: John Stuart

Secretary: Stephanie Lindsay

E: Stephanie@buckieanddistrictcc.com W: www.facebook.com/Buckie & District Community Council

Contact details for chairperson and secretary can be found here (downloaded as a PDF)

Meeting Details: Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.  Due to Government restrictions the information below may have changed.

Venue:  Pheonix Centre, 9 Queen Street, Buckie AB56 1QJ
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  3rd Tuesday of the month (not July or December)
Date/Time: 7.00 pm

Area Covered

Community Council 11 - Buckie and District

11A Buckie (8 seats) - Buckie, Buckpool, Portessie, Maltings and Industrial Estate
11B Rathven & Arradoul (4 seats) - Rathven, Arradoul, Drybridge, Loanhead, Letterfourie, Addie Hill, Hilton, Auchentae, Inchgower, Whitegate, Whitefield, Westerton Cottages, Strathlene Cottages area. 

Download Map (PDF)


12 seats total, 6 members required as minimum.

  1. Christine Allan (Rathven & Arradoul)
  2. Alison Durno (Buckie
  3. Stephanie Lindsay (Buckie)
  4. Ann Mitchell (Buckie)
  5. Ross Ingram (Rathven & Arradoul)
  6. John Stuart (Buckie)
  7. Beverley Wood (Buckie)
  10. VACANT
  11. VACANT
  12. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Associate Members

  • none appointed

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

07890 275547


Rate this Page