Elgin Community Council


Mr Alastair Kennedy
5 Linksfield Court
IV30 5JB


Mr Gordon Methven
3 Duffus Road
IV30 4GP

Contact Details

Telephone:  (01343) 540615

Email: gordonmethven@hotmail.co.uk
Website: https://www.facebook.com/elgincommunitycouncil

Meeting Details

Venue:  The Moray Council Chambers, Council  Offices, High Street, Elgin
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesday of every month
Date/Time:  7pm

Area Covered

Download Map (2.1MB, PDF) - Incl. Hamilton Gardens, Riverside Caravan Park, Bishopmill, Lesmurdie, Cathedral, Moycroft, Chanonry, Tyock, Waulkmill, East End, Pinefield, Ashgrove, Borough Briggs, Bruceland, Old Mills, Lady Hill, West End, The Wards, Greenwards, New Elgin, Linkwood, Glassgreen, Hardhillock,  Dunkinty, Palmerscross


  1. Steve Christie
  2. Alastair Kennedy
  3. James Wiseman
  4. Gordon Methven
  5. Steven Milne
  6. Pat Paterson
  7. Mary Wall
  8. Edward Wallace
  9. Bryan Watson
  10. Gordie Wells
  11. Andrew Gray
  12. Donald McLean
  13. Catriona Gray
  14. Aileen Marshall
  15. VACANT
  16. VACANT
  17. VACANT
  18. VACANT

Associate Members

  • Iain Catto

Vacant seats can be filled by co-option - contact Secretary for more information

Minutes for 2017

The links below open as PDF documents.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Print  Print

Rate this Page