Strathisla Community Council

All Community Councils will be subject to election during August to October 2017, please follow links for more information.

Chairperson: Mr Keith Comrie

Secretary: Miss Jill Anderson


View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue:  Keith Community Centre
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  First Wednesday of every month

Area Covered

Aultmore, Berryhillock, Craighead, Drummuir, Botriphnie, Boharm, Rothiemay, Newmill, Farmtown, Grange,  Glentauchers, Knock, Maggieknockater, Mulben Towiemore

Download Map (PDF)


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Keith Comrie
  2. Priscilla Gordon-Duff
  3. Innes Macpherson
  4. James Mark
  5. John Gelling
  6. Karen Pryce-Iddon
  7. Jill Anderson
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option - contact Community Council for more information

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page