Dufftown & District Community Council

Chairperson: Jim Nicol

Secretary: Sarah Anderson

Email: dufftowndistrict@gmail.com Web: https://www.facebook.com/groups/225771324637598

View full contact details: (PDF)

Meeting details

Venue: Royal British Legion, 50 Balvenie Street, Dufftown
Frequency:  Third Tuesday of the month, 20 March, 24 April, 15 May
7.00 pm

Area Covered

Community Council 19 - Dufftown and District

Dufftown,  Cabrach, Auchindoun, Glen Rinnes, Glenfiddich

Download Map (PDF)

Membership (elected October 2017)

10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Angus Anderson
  2. Sarah Anderson
  3. Zoe Bremner
  4. Anne Hodge
  5. Alistair MacDonald
  6. Jim Nicol
  7. Joan Nicol
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page