Burghead & Cummingston Community Council (6)

All Community Councils will be subject to election during August to October 2017, please follow links for more information.

Chairperson: Mr Billy Davidson

Secretary: Mr Les Taylor

E: bccc2013@hotmail.co.uk W: www.facebook.com/BurgheadCummingston

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue:  Harbourmaster's Office
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  1st Thursday of month
Date/Time:  7.30pm

Area Covered

6A Burghead (8 seats) - Burghead & St Aethans 
6B Cummingston (2 seats) - Cummingston

Download Map (PDF) 


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Jennifer Walker (Burghead)
  2. Kelly Croudace (Burghead)
  3. Billy Davidson (Burghead)
  4. Gilbert Farquhar (Burghead)
  5. Hilary Gloyer (Burghead)
  6. Joan Megson (Burghead)
  7. Les Taylor (Burghead)
  8. James Patterson (Cummingston)
  9. Albert Main (Burghead)
  10. Rosemary Craig (Cummingston)

Any vacant seats may be filled by co-option - contact Community Council for more information.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page