Portnockie Community Council - Ward 13

Following election Portnockie Community Council has been re-established without the requirement for a ballot. There were 7 candidates for 10 seats.

Chairperson: Rob Barsby

Secretary: Angela Mair

Email: portknockiecc@gmail.com

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue:  McBoyle Hall
 2 nd Monday of month - September to June, 7pm

Area Covered

Portknockie, Hillhead, Cruats, Denside

Download Map of Area (PDF)  

Members (elected October 2017)

10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Diane Anderson
  2. Rob Barsby
  3. Cathleen Harper
  4. Alison Low
  5. Angela Mair
  6. Gladys MacKenzie
  7. Bert Reid
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page