Register of Members' Interests

A Register of Interests for councillors elected on 4 May 2017 will be published on this page as soon as the information becomes available.

The Register gives details of remuneration, related undertakings, contracts, election expenses, houses, land and buildings, shares and securities, non-financial interests, gifts and hospitality. 

Name of Councillor

  • George Alexander
  • James Allan
  • David Bremner
  • Frank Brown
  • Theresa Coull
  • John Cowe
  • Gordon Cowie
  • Paula Coy 
  • Lorna Creswell 
  • John Divers 
  • Tim Eagle 
  • Ryan Edwards 
  • Claire Feaver 
  • Don Gatt 
  • Louise Laing 
  • Graham Leadbitter 
  • Marc Macrae 
  • Aaron McLean 
  • Ray McLean 
  • Shona Morrison 
  • Amy Patience 
  • Derek Ross 
  • Sonya Warren 
  • Walter Wilson 
  • Ron Shepherd

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014

Rate this Page