Council Departments

Service delivery is organised via 4 departments under the overall leadership of the Chief Executive, Mr Roderick Burns.

Contact Details:

The Chief Executive's Office
The Moray Council
High Street
IV30 1BX
Tel: 01343 563341

Find out more about each department by using the links on the Council Departments menu.

Rate this Page