Notice of Election Agents Appointed

MORAY COUNCIL

I, Mark Palmer, Returning Officer for the Local Government by-election for a councillor to serve in the multi-member Ward No. 6 – Elgin City North in the Moray Council to be held on Thursday 13 July 2017, hereby give notice that the election agents appointed by candidates at the above by-election are as follows:

Name of Candidate and Candidate's Description	Name and Address of Election Agent	Office to which claims, etc may be sent
Patsy GOWANS, (Scottish National Party (SNP))	Laura Mitchell, 24 South Guildry Street Elgin IV30 1QN	Moray SNP, 9 Wards Road, Elgin IV30 1NL
Maria MCLEAN (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)	Marc Macrae, Kintail, South Street, Fochabers IV32 7EF	Conservative Office, 26 Hay Street, Elgin IV30 1NQ
Terry MONAGHAN (Independent)	Therence ER Monaghan 94 Riverview Park, Mundole, Forres IV36 2SZ	94 Riverview Park, Mundole, Forres IV36 2SZ
Nick TAYLOR (Scottish Labour Party)	Stuart MacLennan, 2 Linkwood Close, Elgin IV30 6BF	2 Linkwood Close, Elgin IV30 6BF

Mark Palmer
Returning Officer
12 June 2017

Published by the Returning Officer, The Moray Council, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX. Election Enquiries Helpline 01343 563334 | Email election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk | Web www.moray.gov.uk/elections