UK Parliamentary Election: Moray constituency **Situation of Polling Stations**

I, Mark Palmer, Returning Officer give notice that the UK Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday 8 June 2017** and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Polling Station no.	Situation of polling station	Polling District	Street Range
1	Houldsworth Institute, Dallas	MM0101	Dallas Lodge & Rural
2	The Grant Hall, Rothes	MM0102	Ashville Court – Station Street & Rural
3	Boharm Village Hall, Mulben	MM0103	West Gauldwell & Rural
4	Margach Hall, Knockando	MM0104	Rural
5	Archiestown Hall	MM0105	Chapel Lane – West End & Rural
6	Craigellachie Village Hall	MM0106	Brickfield – Victoria Street & Rural
7	Drummuir Village Hall	MM0107	Rural
8	Fleming Hall, Aberlour	MM0108	Allachie Drive – Victoria Terrace & Rural
9	Mortlach Memorial Hall, Dufftown 1	MM0109	Aigen Place – Macduff Place
10	Mortlach Memorial Hall, Dufftown 2	MM0109	Maclennan Place - York Street & Rural
11	Glenlivet Public Hall	MM0110	Castleton of Blairfindy – Lower Castleton & Rural
12	Richmond Memorial Hall, Tomintoul	MM0111	Conglass Lane – Tomnabat Lane & Rural
13	McBoyle Hall, Portknockie	BM0201	Addison Street – Wood Place & Rural
14	Cullen Town Hall	BM0202	Albert Terrace — York Place & Rural
15	Deskford Jubilee Hall	BM0203	Berryhillock & Rural
16	Newmill Public Hall	MM0204	Anvil Lane – Square & Rural
17	King Memorial Hall, Grange	BM0205	Nethermills & Rural
18	Old Ogilvie School Hall, Keith	MM0206	Alexandra Road - Wellington Terrace & Rural
19	Longmore Halls, Keith 1	MM0207	Balloch Court - Den Crescent
20	Longmore Halls, Keith 2	MM0207	Drum Road – Moss Street (Odds)
21	Longmore Halls, Keith 3	MM0207/ MM0208	Moss Street (Evens) – Westerton Road and Rural
22	Rothiemay Hall	BM0209	Anderson Drive – Riddoch Court & Rural

Published by the Returning Officer, The Moray Council, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX. Election Enquiries Helpline 01343 563334 | Email election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk | Web www.moray.gov.uk/elections

Polling Station no.	Situation of polling station	Polling District	Street Range
23	Function Hall, Buckpool Golf Club 1	BM0301	Alba Road – Main Street
24	Function Hall, Buckpool Golf Club 2	BM0301/ MM0302	Mair Street – Woodside Close & Rural
25	Buckie Methodist Church Hall	BM0303	Admiralty Street – Yardie
26	North Church Hall, Buckie	BM0304	Bruce Avenue – Well Road & Rural
27	Royal British Legion Hall, Buckie 1	BM0305	Anson Way – Millbank Terrace
28	Royal British Legion Hall, Buckie 2	BM0305	Milton Drive - Yuill Avenue, & Rural
29	Portessie Methodist Church Hall	BM0306	Aboyne Street – Victoria Street & Rural
30	Town Hall, Findochty	BM0307	Blantyre Terrace – The Steadings, & Rural
31	Lhanbryde Community Centre 1	MM0401	Baxter Place – Robertston Road
32	Lhanbryde Community Centre 2	MM0401	School Brae - Woodview Crescent & Rural
33	Urquhart Village Hall	MM0402	Allandale Court – Station Road & Rural
34	Garmouth Hall	MM0403	Beach Road – Trochie Road, Rural
35	Spey Bay Hall	MM0404	Beaufighter Lane – Wood Lane & Rural
36	Portgordon Community Centre	MM0405	Cathcart Street – West High Street & Rural
37	Fogwatt Hall	MM0406	Bracany Gardens – Mannochmore & Rural
38	Mosstodloch Village Hall (Speymouth Hall)	MM0407	Balnacoul Lane – Stynie Road & Rural
39	Fochabers Public Institute 1	MM0408	Beech Walk –Milnescroft Court
40	Fochabers Public Institute 2	MM0408	Murrayfield - Woodside Road & Rural
41	Clochan Community Hall	MM0409	Rural
42	Burghead Free Church Hall 1	MM0501	Bay View – Keith Road
43	Burghead Free Church Hall 2	MM0501	King Street - Young Street & Rural
44	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1	MM0502	Bakers Lane – Harbour Street
45	Hopeman Memorial Hall 2	MM0502	Havers Place- Weddershill Court & Rural
46	Lossiemouth Community Centre 1	MM0503	Ardivot Place – Dunbar Street (Odds)
47	Lossiemouth Community Centre 2	MM0503	Dunbar Street (Evens) - North Covesea Terrace
48	Lossiemouth Community Centre 3	MM0503	Paradise Lane – West End Drive & Rural
49	Lossiemouth Town Hall 1	MM0504	Allan Lane – Inchbroom Avenue
50	Lossiemouth Town Hall 2	MM0504	Inchbroom Court – Woodland Walk
51	Duffus Village Hall	MM0505	Brumley Brae - West Covesea Road & Rural

Published by the Returning Officer, The Moray Council, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX. Election Enquiries Helpline 01343 563334 | Email election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk | Web www.moray.gov.uk/elections

Polling Station no.	Situation of polling station	Polling District	Street Range
52	Alves School (Old Building)	MM0506	Ardgye – The Poplars & Rural
53	Miltonduff Public Hall	MM0507	Abbeylands Road – West Road & Rural
54	Bishopmill Hall 1	MM0601	Alba Place – Duncan Drive (Odds)
55	Bishopmill Hall 2	MM0601	Duncan Drive (Evens) -Morriston Road
56	Bishopmill Hall 3	MM0601	Myreside Circle - Woodlands Lane
57	Seafield School, Elgin 1	MM0602	Anderson Crescent – Deanshaugh Terrace
58	Seafield School, Elgin 2	MM0602	East Back Street – Longmoor Crescent
59	Seafield School, Elgin 3	MM0602	Lossiemouth Road – Woodside Terrace & Rural
60	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 1	MM0603	Abbey Street – Kingsmills
61	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 2	MM0603	Kingsmills Court – Weaver Place
62	Elgin Community Church, Pinefield	MM0604	Barlink Road – Waulkmill Road, Rural
63	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 1	MM0701	Academy Street - Manse Court
64	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 2	MM0701	Mayne Road– Young Street & Rural
65	Greenwards School, New Elgin 1	MM0702	Bailies Drive – Glassgreen Place
66	Greenwards School, New Elgin 2	MM0702	Glen Elgin Drive – Leonach Place
67	Greenwards School, New Elgin 3	MM0702	Linkwood Avenue– Wardend Place & Rural
68	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 1	MM0703	Anderson Drive – Elmfield Road
69	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 2	MM0703	Ewing Howe – Millbuie Street
70	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 3	MM0703	Milnefield Avenue – Yewfield Road & Rural
71	James Milne Institute, Findhorn	MM0801	Bay View – West Shore & Rural
72	Dyke & District Hall	MM0802	Darklass Place – Schoolhill & Rural
73	Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall 1	MM0803	Abbey Crescent – Milton Way
74	Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall 2	MM0803	Muirton Place – Wester Road & Rural
75	Forres Tennis Clubhouse	MM0804	Albert Street – Woodside Park & Kennel Cottage
76	Forres House Community Centre 1	MM0805	Adam Drive – Forbeshill (Odds)
77	Forres House Community Centre 2	MM0805	Forbeshill (Evens) – White Road & Rural
78	Forres Town Hall 1	MM0806 + MM0808	Allan Drive – 128 Anderson Crescent

Published by the Returning Officer, The Moray Council, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX. Election Enquiries Helpline 01343 563334 | Email election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk | Web www.moray.gov.uk/elections

Polling Station no.	Situation of polling station	Polling District	Street Range
79	Forres Town Hall 2	MM0808	130 Anderson Crescent – Knockomie Rise
80	Forres Town Hall 3	MM0808	MacDonald Drive - Whiterow Drive & Rural
81	Victoria Hotel, Function Suite 1	MM0807	Bailies Road – Fraser Street
82	Victoria Hotel, Function Suite 2	MM0807	Glenelg Road – Pilmuir Road
83	Victoria Hotel, Function Suite 3	MM0807	Pilmuir Road West – West Park Road & Rural
84	Rafford Hall	MM0809	Church Terrace – St Leonards Road & Rural
85	Edinkillie Hall, Dunphail	MM0810	Rural